Coming Soon

Coming in 2019

Her Immortal Four for webHer Four Immortals (Immortal Reign Book 4)

How did a faerie, a reaper, a witch and a dragon shifter survive the evil reigns, meet and become the true Queen’s four immortals? Each immortal has his own novel. Four novels in one giant volume!

The origins of Blu, Zash, Arc, and Janx are revealed from their early struggles to their choosing of Mera as their Queen.

Available for Preorder at select retailers!

Created in Heaven/Forged in Hell (Angels of Shadows Book 4)

The conclusion to the Angels of Shadows Series

Silent Eyes (Praesim Book 2)

The conclusion to the Reverse Harem Dystopian Dark Fantasy Series